Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Love the service department at Nissan Canandaigua! Mark is super friendly and great to work with. Always accommodating, taking time to explain things and helpful! Going out is his way to accommodate us. Joe is also great to work with, always pleasant and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Service was great! Oil change, tire rotation and NYS inspection. Everyone was very friendly, and the place was well kept and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The team has helped me greatly Highly recommended Excellent work They got me back on the road in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Joe is awesome - service is fast and reliable- sales department needs to step it up big time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Tge staff was very quick efficient and friendly. Great service! Always recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Excellent service. The technicians gave me the best options and completed the work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I was able to get my oil changed without having to make an appointment. Very convenient and only took about 20 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Up front pricing. Very nice staff. Helpful with loaner car. Always talk to explain the charges

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

This is my third vehicle with Vision Nissan in Canandaigua. I am extremely pleased with their customer service and accommodations. I have never had a bad experience and I plan to continue to be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Prompt courteous service Explain results of inspection and informed me of recommended services for brakes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Don't know where to start they are awesome people I got my 2019 Mazda cx5 very happy with there service they all professionals and great at what they do they even came and picked me up and brought me back to the shop I would recommend anyone to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I brought my daughters vehicle in for wiper problem 5 years ago during a snow storm. They took an hour fixing it and did not charge me. I have since bought 3 N8ssan vehicles because of that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

They did a good job. They found the problem a solved it and I am satisfied. Nice work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Very fast and good service, got in on time and out quickly. Also helped with other issues that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Great efficient professional and courteous thanks I said what I wanted to say stop I did I’m done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Great service. Great staff that know what they are doing and treat you well. All around positive feel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

no B/S. from the service department, 10point check showed no problems did take their advice to flush the cooling system and break line flush, as well as regular oil change and tire rotation all done in less than 2 hours. thank you. David Howland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

They care about their customers. They make sure you understand why & what needs to be done?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great service provided quickly. They always find issues quickly and fix them properly. Great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The service department was quick and efficient. They were able to help me within 30 minutes when another dealership was going to make me drop off my car for 2 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Service was able to get me in quickly and resolve my issues with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

They do what the promise and more. I feel well taken care of and very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I was very happy with the assistance and guidance with my car. I was very overwhelmed when told about the issues with my transmission. Everyone in the service department was there giving suggestions and options!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Vission nissan canadaigua is One of the Best Dealerships in the world. The customer service is excellent, and there very friendly.They dont keep u waiting long periods of time, and they fix your car right. GO Vision nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

They were very friendly and diagnosed the problem and fixed it in a few short hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Friendly and took care of my battery issue, and changed the oil. Thanks for the good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

"Awesome service and great people at Nissan! The waiting area is comfortable, and I always feel taken care of with a sense of urgency and care. Great job, Nissan team—keep up the fantastic work. Thank you!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Always willing to help when i need it. Goes into detail if i have any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Mark was very informative and kind with presenting me all the information I needed. He would be one of the reasons I would buy another vehicle from Vision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

This was the best ser ice we ha e ever had. They went out of there way to make this a pleasant eperience. I have already recommended them a couple times. I would hope everyone would have a dealer like ision Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Great work done on the car. Oil change was done well. They even washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Very easy going and professional. Got me in and out as quickly as they could so I could go about my day. Nissan Canandaigua is my go to and will be for as long as I live around the finger lakes community. Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Good excellent nice easy fast professional. As soon as I got I got greeted and solved my issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Great service , good customer service , very patient , got things done , good , great , awesome , amazing , great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Had A great experience at Vision Nissan Canandaigua. Chase was very helpful in finding the right vehicle and Scott did a wonderful job with the financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Fantastic dealership, stop and see Matt in sales and Scott in finance, you’ll be pleasantly surprised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Mark and the service team are all great and they do great work i highly recommend vision Nissan in Canandaigua

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with both the salesperson Chase and Scott in the finance department. Would highly recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Mark was very courteous and a pleasure to work with. He kept on top of the insurance company and pushed for the approval to Begin work. He kept me in the loop through the whole experience. I will bring my vehicle to vision going forward because of Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very professional , listened to our needs. Sales was very helpful. Would buy again from Mr Newell and Chase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We brought our daughter to Nissan in Canandaigua to purchase a new Pathfinder. Anthony, Scott and Eric were all absolutely wonderful to her, and to us. They worked hard to make her lease arrangement work and she is an RNBSN ...travelling to school to complete an NP degree. She feels safe and we feel relieved that her car is an excellent choice. We would highly recommend this tteam to everyone!! Don, MaryRose and Kristen Cass

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Mark was super accommodating me. Even when not having a appointment. Super fast to complete the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

friendly, professional service. service manager listens carefully to the issues at hand and explains the outcome of the service completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

They were helpful and aiming to please. They went the extra mile and washed my car and wanted to make sure it was a great visit. We will return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Everyone was super friendly and responsive and accommodating. Overall excellent experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The service department is always very professional, accommodating, and thorough when I need maintenance or repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I appreciate the prompt service, the friendly atmosphere and the service manager is great to work with. Everything is explained in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Very friendly staff and great service. I expected to be waiting for 2+ hours but was pleasantly surprised that my service was complete in under 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Fantastic service! Thanks for getting me in.. Will be back. Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Was able to get an appointment for the following day for an inspection and everything once smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

It was very nice and clean, and that wher very fast at doing work on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I had a very good experience. Everyone was friendly and courteous and the work was done in a timely manner. Very Happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great experience with all departments from the general manager on down , every department represents visions in an A+ manner . Would recommend everyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle to come see VISIONS !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

The Service Technician that worked on my car is very professional and helpful with questions. The service advisor is always great! I will continue to have my car serviced at the Vision Nissan location in Canandaigua as I've always been treated respectfully there and appreciate the thoroughness of communication and work provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Mark was easy to work with and made my visit efficient. He went over areas to consider for the future to keep in mind also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

An awesome place with awesome people I highly recommend them Mark along with his crew do an awesome job for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

My experience with Vision Nissan of Canandaigua was well above my expectations. Anthony was the most professional salesmen I have ever encountered and I will be recommending him to my family and friends. The staff at Vision Nissan of Canandaigua were kind, courteous and friendly. I have been extremely satisfied with my purchase and the process was fast and easy. Thank you to everyone at Vision Nissan of Canandaigua for a wonderful car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Salesman came right out and greeted me immediately. Had full knowledge of the vehicles being sold and helped find the one that fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I have had my service there for 7 yrs now. Always get me right in (with an appointment) no complaints with the service dept. Explain work to be done and always an estimate first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Had service done on my Nissan Rogue. Mark and Joe were very polite. They took my car in as soon as I was able. They checked to see if it was covered by warranty, which it was. Everything was done was efficiently. My questions were answered and I was off with a fixed car.i had to wait until the next day to get my car because of the service department closing at 5:00 which was a bit inconvenient. Otherwise everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

They have listened to my opinions and my concerns. They have addressed them. I am looking forward to having my Murano being serviced and repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

It was just very easy to go there.Set up get my service work done and go on with my day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Always a pleasure to deal with. Very accommodating quick and efficient.service was great as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Nice person. Through explanation of options. Spent considerable time with us . Appreciated all of his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Polite, upbeat, friendly and speedy in their services. And a free car wash in addition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Ed was very helpful finding a vehicle that we wanted. Great sensitivity to our needs as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I love coming here. Mark is the best Service Manager! Thank you for always doing a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The service and the environment are top notch. Definitely the best place to get a car/service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Was able to drop car off night before. Done mid day the next day. Charges were affordable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Service was performed well & on time. The efficiency is appreciated. no appointment necessary makes it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Just inform your service department that you have offered free inspections for the purchase of the truck. So the next time they don't try charging me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Professional, and customer centered service. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Good communication and efficient service provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

My primary contact, salesperson Chase Mulhern, was outstanding. He remembered all of the criteria I wanted in my new car and made sure he went over those during the new car walk thru. He found me the vehicle that exactly meets my needs and preferences. He's upbeat, attentive, never condescending and has a great memory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent service and very good with repair replacement on guaranteed parts defective lenses thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I had fun buying a car. It was easy. Chase M. was super nice and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great to work with liked the express drive thru Work was done in scheduled time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They explain what is needed for my car. They are always nice. They also said it would take 4 to 5 hrs which it was done in 4 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I drove 1 hour to get to Nissan to get an oil change, tire rotation and a recall on my 2022 Rogue. I did not have an appointment and they did my changes with no problem. They were very kind and even wash my Rogue after the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Joe was kind, knowledgeable and explained everything. He explained why I I needed new brakes due to them being worn and that I didn't want to blow a caliper because that would cost me more money. Since I was a returning customer he gave me a free oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Just purchased a Nissan Rogue

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful I was called to go over what needed to be done and the man I spoke to was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I t was wonderful! Matthew piquette, my sales consultant was fantastic he spent hours working with me as to helping me decide what car was best for me. He definitely deserves an a plus. I am very, happy with my choice ??

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Very good experience, will come here again for needed service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Efficient and top level service and info share Conscientious and considerate professional and shows customer is important

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very attentive to our needs and questions without being pushy for a sale Pleasurable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

I didn't have to wait very long and Mark is really good at explaining what is needed for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

The service department is always excellent!! Mark is pleasant, professional and thorough!! I'm still waiting for my registration sticker since September from the other department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Experience was good. Alot of new changes and faces. I was pleased that the outside of my car was washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Overall service is great., addressed all necessary maintenance due, but overlooked my warranty discount and was presented with an overcharged bill, but it was corrected after I mentioned it and did not adjust my menu screen above steering wheel check sonar. Otherwise very satisfied with service and efficiency of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Even with the unavoidable issues with a recall everything eventually went very smooth and satisfying

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Anthony was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Fast, fair, polite, knowledgeable I would recommend the Vision Nissan service department. Pricing was fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The dealership from the front of the house to the back of the house demonstrates best in class customer service. Everyone always has a smile and greets your professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

It was a good experience. I made the appointment to repair the rear brakes and to complete a recall. The process was easy and all employees were friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Service was excellent both in customer service and the labor. Courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Friendly, fast, kept me informed. My appointment was scheduled and the dealer was ready for me with no wait time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I was happy with the communication , during the whole process . Friendly crew !!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Appointment went smoothly and the communication was excellent. Service department was helpful and made sure I did not have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review